Avoiding gluten can affect all aspects of your diet, including which alcoholic drinks you choose. So, is bourbon off-limits ...
A question that comes up is, "If I'm on a gluten-free diet, what forms of alcohol can I have?" So beer is out, unless it's gluten-free. Beer is made from hops, etc. It's got gluten in it.
From cocktails to sauces, vodka is as much a staple at the bar as it is in the kitchen. A splash of vodka can unlock the secret to juicy fried chicken or the best pasta sauce you've ever made and ...
Even those without sensitive stomachs are reaching for these special brews, which now range from lagers to pale ales to ...